State Executive Committee

Officers:

State President - Mike Matosian 
Southern California Disposal and Recycling Co. 
310-828-6444
mike@scdisposal.com

Immediate Past President - Greg Kelley
Napa Recycling & Waste Services, LLC 
707-256-3500
greg@naparecycling.com 

1st Vice President - Tom Vogt
Burrtec Waste Industries, Inc., Fontana
909-429-4200
tvogt@burrtec.com  

2nd Vice President - Christy Pestoni Abreu
Upper Valley Disposal & Recycling
707-963-7988
christy@uvds.com 

3rd Vice President - Art Pena 
Pena's Disposal, Inc.
559-528-3909
art@penadisposal.com 

4th Vice President - Bill Dobert
Specialty Solid Waste & Recycling, Inc.
925-846-2042
bdobert@comcast.net 

Secretary - Dave Sikich 
Atlas Disposal Industries
916-455-2800
dave@atlasdisposal.com  

Assistant Secretary - Joseph Kalpakoff
Mid Valley Disposal, Inc.
559-237-6425
josephk@midvalleydisposal.com

Treasurer - John Snyder
EDCO Disposal Corporation
619-287-7555
jsnyder@edcodisposal.com 

Assistant Treasurer - Tracy Adams 
GreenWaste Recovery, Inc.
408-938-4938
tadams@greenwaste.com   

Past President, Southern District - Jacob Panero
Varner Bros., Inc.
661-399-2944
jdpanero@yahoo.com

Past President, Northern District - Sil Garaventa Jr.
Mt. Diablo Resource Recovery
925-689-8390
sil@garaventaent.com