State Executive Committee

Officers:

State President - Christy Pestoni
Upper Valley Disposal & Recycling
707-963-7988
christy@uvds.com 

Southern District President - Tom Vogt
Burrtec Waste Industries, Inc., Fontana
909-429-4200
tvogt@burrtec.com  

1st Vice President - Bill Dobert
Specialty Solid Waste & Recycling, Inc.
925-846-2042
bdobert@comcast.net 

2nd Vice President - Art Pena 
Pena's Disposal, Inc.
559-528-3909
art@penadisposal.com 

3rd Vice President - Dave Sikich 
Atlas Disposal Industries
916-455-2800
dave@atlasdisposal.com

4th Vice President - Joe Kalpakoff 
Mid Valley Disposal, Inc.
559-237-9425
josephk@midvalleydisposal.com

Secretary - Chris Cunningham
Palm Springs Disposal Services, Inc.
760-327-1351
chris@palmspringsdisposal.com

Assistant Secretary - Tracy Adams 
GreenWaste Recovery, Inc.
408-938-4938
tadams@greenwaste.com 

Treasurer - Vince Colvis 
Mt. Diablo Resource Recovery
925-689-8391
vincent@garaventaent.com

Assistant Treasurer - Isiah Gomer
Paso Robles Waste & Recycle
805-238-2381
isiah@prwaste.com

Past President, Southern District - Mike Matosian
Southern California Waste & Recycling Co.
310-828-6444
mike@scdisposal.com

Past President, Northern District - Greg Kelley
Napa Recycling & Waste Services, LLC 
707-256-3500
greg@naparecycling.com 

Meta Data

(or press ESC or click the page)